Staff

Student Activities Center
505-277-4706, Student Union Room 1018

Photo: Ryan Lindquist

Ryan  Lindquist

Director
Student Activities Center
depar@unm.edu
ASUNM, GPSA, ELL, Govt Affairs, Elections

Photo: Rudy Montoya

Rudy  Montoya

Advisor
Student Activities Center
rudywlm@unm.edu
Student Special Events, Lobo Spirit, WBDs

Photo: Melissa Peters

Melissa  Peters

Specialist
Student Activities Center
mpeters88@unm.edu
Crafts Studio, Community Exp, SWFC, MWM

Photo: Courtney Love

Courtney  Love

Specialist
Student Activities Center
clove@unm.edu
Student Orgs, Outdoor Space, Receptions

Photo: Chris Brooks

Chris  Brooks

Fraternity & Sorority Life Advisor
Student Activities Center
brooksc@unm.edu

Photo: Patricia Lott

Patricia  Lott

Fraternity & Sorority Life Specialist
Student Activities Center
plott26@unm.edu

Student Government Accounting Office
505-277-7888, Student Union Room 1018

Photo: Angela De Avila

Angela  De Avila

Accountant III
Student Government Accounting Office
adeavila@unm.edu
Student Union Room 1018

Photo: Vacant Apply Today!

Vacant  Apply Today!

Accountant I
Student Government Accounting Office
@unm.edu
Student Union Room 1018

Photo: Lucy Krall

Lucy  Krall

Accountant I
Student Government Accounting Office
ljkrall@unm.edu

ASUNM
505-277-5528, Student Union Room 1016

Photo: Chris Ruybalid

Chris  Ruybalid

ASUNM Administrator
ASUNM
cruybali@unm.edu
Student Union Room 1016

Photo: Hannah Beck

Hannah  Beck

GPSA Admin Assistant 2
ASUNM
hbeck@unm.edu
Student Union Room 1021

GPSA
505-277-3803, Student Union Room 1021